Truest Things [CD]


Truest Things [CD]


1. Yours Again

2. Ain't Nobody

3. I Was There

4. Settle Down

5. Come Along

6. There Is A Way

7. We Know It By Heart

Add To Cart

All songs & lyrics written and produced by Taylor Leonhardt
Copyright 2015 Taylor Leonhardt Music

Produced & engineered by Jess Ray
Mixed & Mastered by Nate Walker

Taylor Leonhardt --- guitar, vocals
Jess Ray --- guitar, bass, percussion, background vocals
Matt Harmon --- electric guitar
Christa Wells --- background vocals